Studio Arts Faculty

We couldn't find any faculty or department by that name. Please try again.

  • Abra Ancliffe

  • Crystal Schenk

  • Daniel Duford

  • Matthew Letzelter

  • Chris Gander

  • Kate Copeland

  • Frank Irby

  • Sally Cleveland

  • Barry Pelzner

  • Paul Missal

  • Morgan Walker

  • Modou Dieng

  • David Eckard

  • Ellen Lesperance

  • Yoshihiro Kitai

Future Students ProgramsTransfer InfoGlobal StudiosVisitApply

Current Community HomeroomLibraryEmailRecords + Registration

Alumni ExhibitionsNews + NotesGifts to PNCATranscripts   

Continuing Education Courses + RegistrationProgram BlogYouthCE Contact

Museum of Contemporary Craft Main SiteHoursBecome a Member