Advancement Staff

Darby Knox
VP for Advancement & External Relations
phone: 503.821.8927
email: dknox@pnca.edu


Luann Whorton
Director of Advancement Services and Advancement Lead
phone: 503.821.8955
email: lwhorton@pnca.edu


Lauren Creany
Director of Annual Giving
phone: 503.821.8923
email: lcreany@pnca.edu


Killeen Hanson, MFA ‘12
Director of Strategic Partnerships
phone: 503.821.8950
email: khanson@pnca.edu


Beatrice Ogden
Director of Events
phone: 503.821.8961
email: events@pnca.edu


Stephanie Wottreng Haley
Associate Director of Donor Relations
phone: 503.821.8887
email: swottreng@pnca.edu

Give Now

Call or Email

503-821-8955
give@pnca.edu

Gifts by Check

Please make checks payable to PNCA.
Office of Advancement
511 NW Broadway
Portland, OR 97209

Gifts by Phone

503-821-8955

Tax Exempt ID

93-1139187