Board of Governors

The Pacific Northwest College of Art Board of Governors is a diverse and accomplished group of leaders who are committed to ensuring a vibrant future for the College and the city of Portland.

board members

Board Chair: Scott D. Musch, Vice President, Corporate Development, Cambia Health Solutions
Vice Chair: Eloise Damrosch
Treasurer: Scott D. Musch, Vice President, Corporate Development, Cambia Health Solutions
Secretary: John Bishop, President, Pendleton Woolen Mills
PNCA Interim President: Dr. Christopher Maples
Faculty Governor: MK Guth, Director of the Hallie Ford School of Graduate Studies
Faculty Governor: Sally Schoolmaster, Associate Professor of Photography, Foundation, Liberal Arts
Student Governor: Julian Adoff
Student Governor: Scott King
Alumna Governor: Lauren Stumpf, MFA 16', Director of Stores, MadeHerePDX
Alumna Governor: Sherrie Wolf, 74', Artist

Al Solheim, Real Estate Investor
Anthony Belluschi, Architect
David Savinar, Founder, Stori, LLC
Jason Halstead, Brand Strategist/Creative Director, Gist Brands
Kay Campbell
Linda Hutchins, Artist
Nick Ehlen, Broker, Melvin Mark Brokerage Companies
Nolan Lienhart, Director of Planning and Urban Design, ZGF
Vanessa Triplett, Attorney, Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP
Zeljka Carol Kekez, Principal, PLACE Studio LLC

Governors Emeritus:
Margaret Bolger, Retired, Director, Special Education
Jamey Hampton, Artistic Director, Body Vox
Nan Koerner
John Shipley, Chair, Dennis Uniform
Judith Wyss
Casey Mills, Manager, Today is the Day LLC
Ann Edlen, Retired, Think Joule
Susan Hammer

Get in touch

Office of the President