Giving Staff

We welcome you to contact us in the Office of Advancement with any questions you may have about ways to support our mission. Thank you for your support of our students. You are changing lives. give@pnca.edu

Darby Knox
VP for Advancement & External Relations
503.821.8927
dknox@pnca.edu

Luann Whorton
Director of Advancement Services and Advancement Lead
503.821.8955
lwhorton@pnca.edu

Lauren Creany
Director of Annual Giving
503.821.8923
lcreany@pnca.edu

Killeen Hanson, MFA ‘12
Director of Strategic Partnerships
503.821.8950
khanson@pnca.edu

Beatrice Ogden
Director of Events
503.821.8961
events@pnca.edu

Annie Silver  
Advancement Services Associate
503.821.8886
asilver@pnca.edu


Get in touch

For any questions about how you can support the work we do at PNCA, please contact us in the:

Office of Advancement
503.821.8955 
give@pnca.edu 

We would be delighted to give you a tour of the campus

Email us