Welcome to PNCA

We are the PNCA Admissions Team, and we're here to help with any of your questions about PNCA and the application process.

Contact pncaadmissions@willamette.edu | 503.821.8972
Admissions Office
511 NW Broadway, Portland, OR 97209

Anna Miltenberger

Dean of Admissions

Office: 503.821.8973
Cell: 503.819.5304
amiltenberger@willamette.edu

Katie Sifford

Assistant Director of Admissions

Office: 503.821.8926
Cell: 503.501.7864
ksifford@willamette.edu

Jesse Blalock

Admissions Office Manager

Office: 503.821.8972
jblalock@willamette.edu

Rebecca Giordano

Senior Admissions Counselor + Transfer Agreement Coordinator

Office: 503.847.6097
Cell: 503.847.6097
rgiordano_admissions@pnca.edu

Justine Highsmith

Admissions Counselor

Office: 503.821.8958
Cell: 971.295.3623
jhighsmith@willamette.edu

J'Taiya Carr

Admissions Counselor

Office: 503.821.8896
Cell: 971.276.8952
jcarr@willamette.edu

Noah Chavkin

Admissions Counselor

Office: 503.821.8913
Cell: 503.819.9230
nchavkin@willamette.edu

Jackson Smith

Admissions Counselor

Office: 503.821.8979
Cell: 503.839.4411
jsmith7@willamette.edu

Blake Tupman

Admissions Counselor

Office: 503.821.8928
Cell: 503.913.7582
btupman@willamette.edu

My admissions counselor helped me every step of the way, from previewing my portfolio to welcoming me to campus for Admitted Students Day.

Prospective Student

We'd love to hear from you

For any questions, to schedule a visit, or assistance with your application, please get in touch or visit us on campus! Our office is open M-F, 9am-5pm PST.

Office of Admissions
pncaadmissions@willamette.edu
503.821.8972

Email us